Midwest Sports Productions

MSP Office
21967 W 83rd St
Shawnee, KS 66227

Phone:  913-543-6116

Fax:  913-543-6114

MSP Staff Members

Ryan Highfill Ext. 111 ryan@playmsp.com
Jeremy McDowell Ext. 112 jeremy@playmsp.com
Bill Lewis Ext. 114 bill@playmsp.com
Justin Stine (Marketing/Sales) Ext. 116 justin@all-sportsmedia.com
Tyler Gude (MSP Sport Store)
Ext. 125 tyler@playmsp.com
Tyler Schmid Ext. 131
tylers@playmsp.com
Michelle Roberts micheller@playmsp.com
 Charlie Beets  Ext. 120  charlie@playmsp.com
Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset